Animation And Music

I’ve had a long standing goal … to combine my art with my music … but the entire concept seemed so large and overwhleming that I kept putting it off. That was until I got talking to a G+ friend about youtube, it got me excited and so I created this little teaser.

It’s a combination of stages in which I made a simple movement. Initially I filmed myself walking and then rotorscoped the movement. From there, well you can see what steps I took.

Using all Adobe CC programs
Walking robot made in Animate
Ground cover in Photoshop
Stitched together and sound added in After Effects.

 

One thought on “Animation And Music

Leave a Reply

