Realism: Tribute to Ron Glass

I originally updated a previous post on 01/Dec/2016 with this, my original plan was to keep my work in a small handful of posts and just edit them, but that doesn’t seem to be WordPress friendly, so alas I was make these other blogs and add everything to their selected categories.

Tribute to Ron Glass (aka Shepherd Derrial Book) Oddly enough only two days earlier I was toying with the idea of doing another Shep Book/Mass Effect mesh up for a tshirt … maybe I should do that now.

shepbookshepbook_colour

Leave a Reply

