The Book of Ominiue Artwork

This is for my story that I’ve been working on over the years. It contains the artwork that is printed within the book itself plus other sketches and fun stuff that I’ve created over the years.

It’s pretty much a life long love affair.

The Book of Ominiue ebook

 

ARTWORK FROM THE BOOK:

Book sketches:

Special Edition Chapter Title Artwork:

 

Character Art and Sketches: The second coloured image of Kie in the Library wasn’t inked or coloured by me. This was done before I had any software or confidence in inking myself. Most of these are dated now. Kie in the fighting stance before Shayne Forresters head is the most modern image here.

 

Random Sketches that are connected to the same world but don’t actually have any direct connection to the story of my book, or are not major within it. Just things like soldiers, tribal markings, legends, etc.

Leave a Reply

